Changes in the Assemblin Board of Directors

At the Annual General Meeting on 11 May 2021 Per-Ingemar Persson was elected as new Board Member. Per-Ingemar Persson is replacing Leif Gustafsson, who has declined re-election. At the same time, Mats Wäppling (Chairman of the Board), Susanne Ekblom, Mats Jönsson, Young Kim and Anders Thulin were re-elected. 

For more information about the Board of Directors of Assemblin:

For further information, contact: 

Chairman of the Board, Mats Wäppling, +46 (0)70-645 03 21

About Assemblin

Assemblin is an end-to-end installation and service partner with operations in Sweden, Norway and Finland. We design, install and maintain technical systems for air, water and energy. Our vision is to create smart and sustainable installations that make buildings work and people feel comfortable. We make this possible through close local collaboration and are supported by a strong organisation. We have annual sales of SEK 10 billion and about 5,900 dedicated employees at more than 100 locations in the Nordic region. Read more at